Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Justin Humphrey

January 19, 2018

Family owened and operated. Very friendly and professional. They have an excellent selection of jewelry, and they finance

Lady Katsa

September 1, 2016

Love this store. It's family owned and the people are so friendly and helpful they answered all my questions. I am in love with the ring I purchased. The redesign they did on some old pieces of.mine were astounding. Wouldn't go anywhere or trust anyone else with my jewelry!

Vanessa Coffman

February 17, 2014

Cravens & Lewis Jewelers exemplifies every aspect of expertise, integrity, quality, and passion for what they do. They offer a “no pressure” buying experience, and unlike many jewelry stores Cravens & Lewis Jewelers doesn't try to “sell you”- they treat you like a person, not a sale. This company genuinely cares about finding you exactly what you are looking for, and makes customer satisfaction their top priority. Cravens & Lewis Jewelers offers a massive showroom full of a wide variety of fine jewelry (in all price ranges!), IN-STORE repair shop, engraving, ability to change watch batteries & make special orders just for you! In my opinion, I would rather shop at an establishment that values me and my business than a chain store where I am just a number in their database along with only offering acute quality & customer service.

Dylan Mayes

September 13, 2016

I went into the store to purchase a bracelet. I chose this particular jewelry store because they had pieces that were more one of a kind and unique. Now only did they know the answers to all of my questions, they removed links and made adjustments to many different belrqclets as I'm picky lol. I ended up getting one with diamonds and the diamonds are clear with no cloud, just great quality. All in all great experience and knowledge about their inventory. I'll never go anywhere else. Family owed seems to make a huge difference.

Andre Brown

June 9, 2017

The staff is very nice, and they give you the feel of personal service.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jessica Lynn Manning

November 19, 2017

Teresa Revlett

October 3, 2017

They are the best! Quality work at reasonable prices. I feel very fortunate to have a great jeweler in my hometown.

Jenny Lynn Varner Hatter

May 11, 2017

Mrs. Lewis helped me rework lots of rings after a big weight loss! Fast, honest and so knowledgeable! I will be back A LOT!

Pamela Lewis

December 8, 2016

Alicia O'Brien

December 7, 2016

Jessica Neace

August 5, 2016

Joyce Russell-Koch

February 11, 2016

I'm so pleased and excited to have my ring just in time for Valentine's Day, that was made at Craven and Lewis. Shari, helped design and make a special, unique ring for me by intertwining my mother's wedding ring with mine! It turned out beautifully!!

Stephenie Risner Thomas

September 28, 2015

Jody Lynne Gaines

July 21, 2015

I love this store ! Only place to buy jewelry ! And Gary Davis is so helpful , but each one of them make you feel special ! Go see em !

Manda Lewis

April 25, 2015

Tracy L Courtney

February 26, 2015

Vanessa Coffman Williams

September 25, 2014

Charlene Whitlock

September 17, 2014

Victoria Renee Hughes

July 23, 2014

Lori Lancaster

January 13, 2014

Dee McIntosh

December 31, 2013

Kawana Summers Christopher

November 24, 2013

Colleen Davis

November 24, 2013

This is my jewelry store because they provide exceptional customer service and excellent quality.

Stephanie Walters Covington

October 10, 2013

Justin Lee Humphrey

October 6, 2013

David Duff

October 1, 2013

Aubrey Board

August 24, 2013

Faith Van Huss Hammond

August 21, 2013

I love Craven's & Lewis--the only jewelry store I shop at!!

Paul Kidwell

July 24, 2013

Brooke French-Wright

July 21, 2013

LOADING...